Friends of Theatre 99

Wondering who we hang with? We've got a ton of respect for these talented people with whom we work and play...

Great people promoting a great city.

Guide includes beach and activity information, listings for local businesses, entertainment, and a section on local wildlife.

A bad ass design firm. We feel so lucky that they designed our logo and all of the Piccolo Fringe posters.

Anne Bowen does amazing floral work and they teach classes.

All of your used book needs and the owner makes great recommendations. Located in Mt. Pleasant at 1303 Ben Sawyer Blvd.

Our neighbors here at 280 Meeting Street

Charleston's free word of mouth directory...pick one up.

stand by for more...

Upcoming Shows

Wed, Apr 26 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Apr 27 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Apr 28 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Apr 28 - 10:00 pm

Nameless Numberhead and Friends

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Apr 29 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, May 3 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, May 5 - 8:00 pm

The Funny Bucket

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 6 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, May 10 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, May 12 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 13 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, May 17 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, May 19 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Fri, May 19 - 10:00 pm

The Ruckus Room Stand-Up Show

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 20 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, May 24 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>