Friends of Theatre 99

Wondering who we hang with? We've got a ton of respect for these talented people with whom we work and play...

Great people promoting a great city.

Guide includes beach and activity information, listings for local businesses, entertainment, and a section on local wildlife.

A bad ass design firm. We feel so lucky that they designed our logo and all of the Piccolo Fringe posters.

Anne Bowen does amazing floral work and they teach classes.

All of your used book needs and the owner makes great recommendations. Located in Mt. Pleasant at 1303 Ben Sawyer Blvd.

Our neighbors here at 280 Meeting Street

Charleston's free word of mouth directory...pick one up.

stand by for more...

Upcoming Shows

Wed, May 22 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, May 23 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, May 24 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot (Piccolo)

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 25 - 4:00 pm

I Am the Horrible Thing

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 25 - 6:00 pm

Mary Kay Has a Posse (Piccolo)

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 25 - 7:30 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Co.

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 25 - 9:30 pm

Reformed Whores

Get Tickets >>

Sun, May 26 - 4:00 pm

Reformed Whores

Get Tickets >>

Sun, May 26 - 6:00 pm

Mary Kay Has a Posse (Piccolo)

Get Tickets >>

Sun, May 26 - 7:30 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Co.

Get Tickets >>

Sun, May 26 - 9:30 pm

Nameless Numberhead

Get Tickets >>

Tue, May 28 - 7:30 pm

Reformed Whores

Get Tickets >>

Wed, May 29 - 7:00 pm

I Am the Horrible Thing

Get Tickets >>

Wed, May 29 - 8:30 pm

Reformed Whores

Get Tickets >>

Thu, May 30 - 7:00 pm

Mary Kay Has a Posse (Piccolo)

Get Tickets >>

Thu, May 30 - 8:30 pm

Delirium

Get Tickets >>

Fri, May 31 - 7:30 pm

Improv Riot (Piccolo)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, May 31 - 9:30 pm

Improvised Seinfeld

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jun 1 - 4:00 pm

Delirium

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jun 1 - 6:00 pm

Improvised Seinfeld

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jun 1 - 7:30 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Co.

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jun 1 - 9:30 pm

Improvised Seinfeld

Get Tickets >>

Sun, Jun 2 - 6:00 pm

Delirium

Get Tickets >>

Sun, Jun 2 - 8:00 pm

Improvised Seinfeld

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jun 5 - 7:00 pm

Delirium

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jun 5 - 8:30 pm

Comedy Marathon: Mystery Meat, Jason Groce’s Big Whatever and Meeting Street Maniacs

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jun 6 - 7:00 pm

I Am the Horrible Thing

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jun 6 - 8:30 pm

Benjamin Franklin: American Gigolo

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jun 7 - 7:30 pm

Improv Riot (Piccolo)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jun 7 - 9:30 pm

Benjamin Franklin: American Gigolo

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jun 8 - 6:00 pm

Benjamin Franklin: American Gigolo

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jun 8 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Co.

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jun 12 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jun 13 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jun 14 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jun 15 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jun 19 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jun 20 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jun 21 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jun 22 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jun 26 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jun 27 - 8:00 pm

Bad on Paper Podcast

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jun 28 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jun 29 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 3 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jul 4 - 8:00 pm

Closed for the night

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 5 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 10 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jul 11 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 12 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 13 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 17 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jul 18 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 19 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 20 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 24 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jul 25 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 26 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 27 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 31 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>