Friends of Theatre 99

Wondering who we hang with? We've got a ton of respect for these talented people with whom we work and play...

Great people promoting a great city.

Guide includes beach and activity information, listings for local businesses, entertainment, and a section on local wildlife.

A bad ass design firm. We feel so lucky that they designed our logo and all of the Piccolo Fringe posters.

Anne Bowen does amazing floral work and they teach classes.

All of your used book needs and the owner makes great recommendations. Located in Mt. Pleasant at 1303 Ben Sawyer Blvd.

Our neighbors here at 280 Meeting Street

Charleston's free word of mouth directory...pick one up.

stand by for more...

Upcoming Shows

Wed, Aug 22 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Aug 23 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Aug 24 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Aug 25 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 29 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Aug 30 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Aug 31 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Sep 1 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Sep 5 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Sep 6 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Sep 7 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Sep 8 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Sep 12 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Sep 13 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Sep 14 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Sep 15 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Sep 19 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Sep 20 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Sep 21 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Sep 22 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Sep 26 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Sep 27 - 6:00 pm

Closed for private event

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Sep 28 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Sep 29 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Mon, Dec 31 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>