Friends of Theatre 99

Wondering who we hang with? We've got a ton of respect for these talented people with whom we work and play...

Great people promoting a great city.

Guide includes beach and activity information, listings for local businesses, entertainment, and a section on local wildlife.

A bad ass design firm. We feel so lucky that they designed our logo and all of the Piccolo Fringe posters.

Anne Bowen does amazing floral work and they teach classes.

All of your used book needs and the owner makes great recommendations. Located in Mt. Pleasant at 1303 Ben Sawyer Blvd.

Our neighbors here at 280 Meeting Street

Charleston's free word of mouth directory...pick one up.

stand by for more...

Upcoming Shows

Fri, Feb 22 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Feb 23 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Feb 23 - 10:00 pm

Comedy Wars

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Feb 27 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Feb 28 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 1 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 2 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Mar 6 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Mar 7 - 8:00 pm

Chris Gethard

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 8 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 9 - 5:00 pm

Shane Mauss presents Stand Up Science

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 9 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Mar 13 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Mar 14 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 15 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 16 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Mar 21 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 22 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 23 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Mar 27 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Mar 28 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 29 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 30 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Apr 3 - 8:00 pm

Comedian Hari Kondabolu

Get Tickets >>