Friends of Theatre 99

Wondering who we hang with? We've got a ton of respect for these talented people with whom we work and play...

Great people promoting a great city.

Guide includes beach and activity information, listings for local businesses, entertainment, and a section on local wildlife.

A bad ass design firm. We feel so lucky that they designed our logo and all of the Piccolo Fringe posters.

Anne Bowen does amazing floral work and they teach classes.

All of your used book needs and the owner makes great recommendations. Located in Mt. Pleasant at 1303 Ben Sawyer Blvd.

Our neighbors here at 280 Meeting Street

Charleston's free word of mouth directory...pick one up.

stand by for more...

Upcoming Shows

Fri, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm

Charleston Comedy Festival

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jan 19 - 8:00 pm

Grampa, Tell Me 'Bout the Good Ol' Days / Dark Side of the Room

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jan 19 - 9:30 pm

OSFUG (sketch comedy)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jan 19 - 11:00 pm

The Improv Thunderdome

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jan 20 - 7:00 pm

Charleston Comedy Festival

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm

OSFUG (sketch comedy)

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm

Grampa, Tell Me 'Bout the Good Ol' Days / Dark Side of the Room

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm

Festival Funhouse

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jan 24 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jan 25 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jan 26 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jan 27 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jan 31 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Feb 1 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Feb 2 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Feb 3 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Feb 7 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Feb 8 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Feb 9 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Feb 10 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Feb 14 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Feb 15 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Feb 16 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Feb 17 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Feb 21 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Feb 22 - 7:00 pm

Closed for private event

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Feb 23 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Feb 24 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Feb 28 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Mon, Dec 31 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>