Friends of Theatre 99

Wondering who we hang with? We've got a ton of respect for these talented people with whom we work and play...

Great people promoting a great city.

Guide includes beach and activity information, listings for local businesses, entertainment, and a section on local wildlife.

A bad ass design firm. We feel so lucky that they designed our logo and all of the Piccolo Fringe posters.

Anne Bowen does amazing floral work and they teach classes.

All of your used book needs and the owner makes great recommendations. Located in Mt. Pleasant at 1303 Ben Sawyer Blvd.

Our neighbors here at 280 Meeting Street

Charleston's free word of mouth directory...pick one up.

stand by for more...

Upcoming Shows

Wed, Jul 26 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 28 - 8:00 pm

The Funny Bucket

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 29 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 2 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Aug 4 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Aug 5 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Aug 5 - 10:00 pm

The 99%: Stand-Up From Theatre 99 Company Members

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 9 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Aug 11 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Aug 12 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 16 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Aug 18 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Aug 19 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 23 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Aug 25 - 8:00 pm

The Funny Bucket

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Aug 26 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Aug 30 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>