Laugh For a Lincoln
 
Laugh For A Lincoln

3 acts of hilarious improv comedy for just $5. Yes, just 5 bucks! 

 

 

Upcoming Shows

Wed, Aug 22 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 23 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Wed, Aug 29 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Thu, Aug 30 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 5 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 6 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 12 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 13 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 19 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Thu, Sep 20 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Wed, Sep 26 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

Mon, Dec 31 - $5.00
Buy Tickets

 

Featured Performers

Andy Adkins

David Appleton

Anne Bowen

Stephen Boynton

Shona Cait

Josh Christian

David Dabney

Kathleen Donnelly

Hunter Gardner

Dan Hanf

Mandy Harron

Micheal King

Michael Lacey

Stacey Lathem

Andy Livengood

Kristen May

David Myer

Andrew Rider

Tami Ross

Nathan Rufo

Ali Sylvester

Mark Szlachetka

Angel Tolentino

Craig Trow

Chet Wagner

Laurens Wilson