Improv Riot
 
Improv Riot

Shows at Theatre 99 are improv parties where audience members laugh until it hurts.  Come loaded with suggestions for the quick witted Theatre 99 ensemble members who will take your suggestions...and rock out hilarious unscripted scenes.  Guaranteed to make you laugh!

Who is in the show?  Each performance will feature 5 or 6 Theatre 99 company members from the list on the right.


Upcoming Shows

Fri, Mar 31 - $12.00
Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 1 - $12.00
Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 8 - $12.00
Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 21 - $12.00
Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 22 - $12.00
Buy Tickets

Fri, Apr 28 - $12.00
Buy Tickets

Sat, Apr 29 - $12.00
Buy Tickets

Sat, May 6 - $12.00
Buy Tickets

Fri, May 12 - $12.00
Buy Tickets

Sat, May 13 - $12.00
Buy Tickets

Sat, May 20 - $10.00
Buy Tickets

 

Featured Performers

Andy Adkins

John Brennan

Jennifer Buddin

Brian DeCosta

Renee Fincke

Jason Groce

Tim Hoeckel

Lee Lewis

Andy Livengood

Camille Lowman

Jessica Mickey

Dana Mitchell

Larry Perewiznyk

Jenny Pringle

David Roach

R.W. Smith

Brandy Sullivan

Ali Sylvester

Mark Szlachetka

Greg Tavares