Support Theatre 99!

Theatre 99 is a charitable organization and could not exist without the support of our audience who come to shows.

Here are some of the ways you can help us continue to provide great shows and classes at affordable prices to the Charleston community:

  • Purchase a seat and put whatever you want on the plaque ($100)
  • Be a Charleston Comedy Festival sponsor
  • Be a Piccolo Fringe sponsor
  • Straight up donations of any amount

You can also support Theatre 99 by purchasing gift certificates or merchandise from our shop page. If you wish to make a donation of any amount, call or email us!

Upcoming Shows

Thu, Apr 24 - 8:00 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Apr 25 - 8:00 pm

3 on 3 Long Form Improv Tournament Prelim Round

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Apr 26 - 8:00 pm

3 on 3 Long Form Improv Tournament FINALS

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Apr 30 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, May 1 - 8:00 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, May 2 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 3 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 3 - 10:00 pm

Kenny Zimlinghaus

Get Tickets >>

Wed, May 7 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, May 9 - 8:00 pm

Theatre 99 Improv Jam

Get Tickets >>

Fri, May 9 - 10:00 pm

Joe Zimmerman

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 10 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 10 - 10:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, May 14 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, May 15 - 8:00 pm

Princess Charming (An Original One Woman Musical)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, May 16 - 8:00 pm

The Funny Bucket

Get Tickets >>

Fri, May 16 - 10:00 pm

MRSOE! presents Race to the Stage Comedy Competition

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 17 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 17 - 10:00 pm

Princess Charming (An Original One Woman Musical)

Get Tickets >>

Wed, May 21 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, May 23 - 8:00 pm

Piccolo Fringe 2014

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 24 - 4:00 pm

Piccolo Fringe 2014

Get Tickets >>

Sun, May 25 - 3:30 pm

Piccolo Fringe 2014

Get Tickets >>

Mon, May 26 - 3:30 pm

Piccolo Fringe 2014

Get Tickets >>