Support Theatre 99!

Theatre 99 is a charitable organization and could not exist without the support of our audience who come to shows.

Here are some of the ways you can help us continue to provide great shows and classes at affordable prices to the Charleston community:

  • Purchase a seat and put whatever you want on the plaque ($100)
  • Be a Charleston Comedy Festival sponsor
  • Be a Piccolo Fringe sponsor
  • Straight up donations of any amount

You can also support Theatre 99 by purchasing gift certificates or merchandise from our shop page. If you wish to make a donation of any amount, call or email us!

Upcoming Shows

Thu, Dec 8 - 7:30 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Dec 9 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Dec 10 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Dec 10 - 10:00 pm

The Ruckus Room Stand-Up Show

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Dec 14 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Dec 15 - 8:00 pm

The Christmas Will Be Televised

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Dec 16 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Dec 17 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Dec 17 - 10:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Dec 21 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Dec 22 - 8:00 pm

Miracle on Meeting Street! (Improv Comedy with Holiday Twist)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Dec 23 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Holiday Show

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Dec 23 - 10:00 pm

The Christmas Will Be Televised

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Dec 24 - 1:00 pm

Closed for the night

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Dec 28 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Dec 29 - 7:30 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Dec 30 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Dec 31 - 1:00 pm

Closed for the night

Get Tickets >>