Support Theatre 99!

Theatre 99 is a charitable organization and could not exist without the support of our audience who come to shows.

Here are some of the ways you can help us continue to provide great shows and classes at affordable prices to the Charleston community:

  • Purchase a seat and put whatever you want on the plaque ($100)
  • Be a Charleston Comedy Festival sponsor
  • Be a Piccolo Fringe sponsor
  • Straight up donations of any amount

You can also support Theatre 99 by purchasing gift certificates or merchandise from our shop page. If you wish to make a donation of any amount, call or email us!

Upcoming Shows

Fri, Feb 22 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Feb 23 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Feb 23 - 10:00 pm

Comedy Wars

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Feb 27 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Feb 28 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 1 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 2 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Mar 6 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Mar 7 - 8:00 pm

Chris Gethard

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 8 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 9 - 5:00 pm

Shane Mauss presents Stand Up Science

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 9 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Mar 13 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Mar 14 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 15 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 16 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Mar 21 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 22 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 23 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Mar 27 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Mar 28 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 29 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 30 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Apr 3 - 8:00 pm

Comedian Hari Kondabolu

Get Tickets >>