Support Theatre 99!

Theatre 99 is a charitable organization and could not exist without the support of our audience who come to shows.

Here are some of the ways you can help us continue to provide great shows and classes at affordable prices to the Charleston community:

  • Purchase a seat and put whatever you want on the plaque ($100)
  • Be a Charleston Comedy Festival sponsor
  • Be a Piccolo Fringe sponsor
  • Straight up donations of any amount

You can also support Theatre 99 by purchasing gift certificates or merchandise from our shop page. If you wish to make a donation of any amount, call or email us!

Upcoming Shows

Wed, Jun 19 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jun 20 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jun 21 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jun 22 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jun 26 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jun 27 - 8:00 pm

Bad on Paper Podcast

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jun 28 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jun 29 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 3 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jul 4 - 8:00 pm

Closed for the night

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 5 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 6 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 10 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jul 11 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 12 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 13 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 17 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jul 18 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 19 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 19 - 10:00 pm

Mystery Meat: The Mixtape Vol. 1

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 20 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 24 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Jul 25 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Jul 26 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Jul 27 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Jul 31 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>