Support Theatre 99!

Theatre 99 is a charitable organization and could not exist without the support of our audience who come to shows.

Here are some of the ways you can help us continue to provide great shows and classes at affordable prices to the Charleston community:

  • Purchase a seat and put whatever you want on the plaque ($100)
  • Be a Charleston Comedy Festival sponsor
  • Be a Piccolo Fringe sponsor
  • Straight up donations of any amount

You can also support Theatre 99 by purchasing gift certificates or merchandise from our shop page. If you wish to make a donation of any amount, call or email us!

Upcoming Shows

Wed, Mar 4 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 6 - 8:00 pm

Theatre 99 Improv Jam

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 6 - 10:00 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 7 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 7 - 10:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Mar 11 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Mar 12 - 8:00 pm

An evening of songs with Sarah Lee Guthrie Johnny Irion with special guests Mark and Wendy Bryan

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 13 - 8:00 pm

The Funny Bucket

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 14 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 14 - 10:00 pm

Nameless Numberhead

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Mar 18 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Thu, Mar 19 - 8:00 pm

The Bob and Rob Spectacular

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 20 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 20 - 10:00 pm

Blast Off (FREE show)

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 21 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Mar 25 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 27 - 8:00 pm

Theatre 99 Improv Jam

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Mar 27 - 10:00 pm

The Tim and Andy Happy Hour

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 28 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Mar 28 - 10:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Apr 1 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Apr 3 - 8:00 pm

Theatre 99 Improv Jam

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Apr 3 - 10:00 pm

Theatre 99 Long Form Improv Tournament Prelim Round

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Apr 4 - 8:00 pm

The Have Nots! Comedy Improv Company

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Apr 4 - 10:00 pm

Theatre 99 Long Form Improv Tournament Prelim Round

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Apr 8 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Apr 10 - 8:00 pm

The Funny Bucket

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Apr 10 - 10:00 pm

Theatre 99 Long Form Improv Tournament Prelim Round

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Apr 11 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Apr 11 - 10:00 pm

Hari Kondabolu

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Apr 15 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Apr 17 - 8:00 pm

Improv Smackdown!

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Apr 17 - 10:00 pm

Theatre 99 Long Form Improv Tournament Prelim Round

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Apr 18 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Apr 22 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Apr 24 - 8:00 pm

Theatre 99 Improv Jam

Get Tickets >>

Fri, Apr 24 - 10:00 pm

Theatre 99 Long Form Improv Tournament Semi-Finals

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Apr 25 - 8:00 pm

Improv Riot

Get Tickets >>

Sat, Apr 25 - 10:00 pm

Theatre 99 Long Form Improv Tournament Semi-Finals

Get Tickets >>

Wed, Apr 29 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Sat, May 2 - 8:00 pm

Theatre 99 Long Form Improv Tournament FINALS

Get Tickets >>

Wed, May 6 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>

Wed, May 13 - 8:00 pm

Laugh For A Lincoln

Get Tickets >>